Contact Quix

We'd love to hear from you

Support Office

If you wish to call the Quix New Zealand support office for any enquiry about joining Quix NZ or a member business, then please contact:

 

 

Quix NZ

Alister Lawrence – Executive Director
Phone 027 290 3070
Email alister.lawrence@quixnz.com

 

Don Jaine – Development Director

Phone 027 479 5035

Email don.jaine@quixnz.com

 

 

Operating Members of the Quix Network

Quix Auckland

Phone: 09 479 7501

Email: service@quixnz.com

Unit 5, 4 Civil Place, Albany, Auckland
PO Box 305 367, Triton Plaza, North Shore 0757

 

John Kendrick – Director
Phone 027 492 3976
Email john.kendrick@quixnz.com

 

Glenn Lewis – Director
Phone 021 209 0889
Email glenn.lewis@quixnz.com

 

 

Quix Commercial

Phone 09 579 9065
Corner of Leonard and, Penrose Rd, Mount Wellington, Auckland

PO Box 11161, Ellerslie, Auckland 1542

 

Dave Henderson – Director

Phone 021 666 063

Email dave.henderson@quixnz.com

 

Maurice Tusa – Director

Phone 021 499 149

Email maurice.tusa@quixnz.com

 

 

Valet Plumbing

Phone 09 360 3369 / 0800 80 60 20

PO Box 47379, Ponsonby, Auckland 1144

Contact Us

  • Name
  • Email
  • Enquiry Type
  • Message